Board of Directors

    President

    Carrie Louise Hovell
    Infinitive, Inc.
    e-mail: President@vspc-apa.com 

    Vice President

    Open Position

    Secretary

    Vivian A Hoffmaster
    Raytheon Technical Services Co
    e-mail: secretary@vspc-apa.com 

    Treasurer

    Melinee Cody
    PenSoft
    e-mail: Treasurer@vspc-apa.com 

    Charity Committee

    Carrie Curry
    Town of Leesburg, VA
    e-mail: charity@vspc-apa.com 

    Conference Theme/Social Committee

    Martha Seemiller
    Whitlock
    e-mail: Theme@vspc-apa.com 

    Exhibitor Committee

    Stephanie Salavejus
    PenSoft
    e-mail: Exhibitors@vspc-apa.com 

    Historian
    Laura Pegram
    EMC/WOODFIN
    e-mail: historian@vspc-apa.com 

    Hotel Committee
    Jasmine Jones
    PenSoft
    e-mail: hotel@vspc-apa.com 

    Hotel Committee

    Robyn Underwood
    Robyn Underwood Bookkeeping/Payroll Tax
    e-mail: hotel@vspc-apa.com 

    Hotel Committee

    Christine Van Ness
    J Craig Venter Institute
    e-mail: hotel@vspc-apa.com 

    Marketing and Communications Committee

    Daniel Dycus, CPP
    e-mail: communications@vspc-apa.com 

    Marketing and Communications Committee

    Abbey B Moran
    e-mail: Newsletter@vspc-apa.com 

    Marketing and Communications Committee

    Stephanie Salavejus
    PenSoft
    e-mail: Exhibitors@vspc-apa.com 

    Registration Committee

    Timothy Massenburg
    County of Henrico
    e-mail: Registration@vspc-apa.com 

    Social Media Committee

    Corina Hurt
    Prince George County
    e-mail: social@vspc-apa.com 

    Speaker and Attendee Gifts Committee
    Jean Sweeney
    The Mariners' Museum
    e-mail: gifts@vspc-apa.com 

    Speaker Committee

    Gerard Hall
    CBIZ
    e-mail: speakers@vspc-apa.com