Board of Directors

    President

    Carrie Louise Hovell
    Infinitive, Inc.
    e-mail: President@vspc-apa.com 

    Vice President

    Linda Dailey
    Fairfax County Govt
    e-mail: VP@vspc-apa.com 

    Secretary

    Vivian A Hoffmaster
    Raytheon Technical Services Co
    e-mail: secretary@vspc-apa.com 

    Treasurer

    Melinee Cody
    PenSoft
    e-mail: Treasurer@vspc-apa.com 

    Charity Committee

    Elizabeth Burroughs
    Allianz Global Assistance
    e-mail: Charity@vspc-apa.com 

    Charity Committee

    Robyn I Underwood
    e-mail: Charity@vspc-apa.com 

    Conference Theme/Social Committee

    Martha Seemiller
    Whitlock
    e-mail: Theme@vspc-apa.com 

    Donations Committees

    Elizabeth Burroughs
    Allianz Global Assistance
    e-mail: Charity@vspc-apa.com 

    Donations Committees

    Jean Sweeney
    The Mariner's Museum & Park
    e-mail: donations@vspc-apa.com 

    Exhibitor Committee

    Stephanie Salavejus
    PenSoft
    e-mail: Exhibitors@vspc-apa.com 

    Exhibitor Committee

    Lura Woodley
    Armed Forces Services Corporation
    e-mail: Exhibitors@vspc-apa.com 

    Historian

    Laura L Pegram
    Woodfin Heating, Inc
    e-mail: Historian@vspc-apa.com 

    Hotel Committee

    Jasmine Jones
    PenSoft
    e-mail: hotel@vspc-apa.com 

    Marketing and Communications Committee

    Daniel B Dycus
    American Payroll Association
    e-mail: communications@vspc-apa.com 

    Marketing and Communications Committee

    Corina Hurt
    Prince George County
    e-mail: social@vspc-apa.com 

    Marketing and Communications Committee

    Stephanie Salavejus
    PenSoft
    e-mail: Exhibitors@vspc-apa.com 

    Payroll Professional of the Year Committee

    Linda Dailey
    Fairfax County Govt
    e-mail: VP@vspc-apa.com 

    Registration Committee

    Timothy Massenburg
    County of Henrico
    e-mail: Registration@vspc-apa.com 

    Speaker and Attendee Gifts Committee

    Elizabeth Burroughs
    Allianz Global Assistance
    e-mail: Charity@vspc-apa.com 

    Speaker and Attendee Gifts Committee

    Jean Sweeney
    The Mariner's Museum & Park
    e-mail: donations@vspc-apa.com 

    Speaker Committee

    Gerard Hall
    CBIZ Payroll
    e-mail: speakers@vspc-apa.com 

    Speaker Committee

    Christian Lewis, CPP
    City of Norfolk
    e-mail: speakers@vspc-apa.com 

    Speaker Committee

    Abbey B Moran
    e-mail: speakers@vspc-apa.com